Figure Skating Camps | Ryabinin Camps WhatsApp WhatsApp WhatsApp
Figure Skating Camps | Ryabinin Camps

Figure Skating camps summer winter autumn spring
ice skating camps 2021 in Europe, Russia, Asia.

upcoming camp in the city
Moscow
07.06.2021 — 18.06.2021

Ice Camps at the International Figure Skating Academy of A. Ryabinin

ABOUT US

International Figure Skating Academy of Alexander Ryabinin is a successful sports organization, has been providing figure skating classes in Europe, Russia, and Asia since 2013. Throughout our operation, we have arranged more than 50 international figure skating camps, more than 5000 skaters from all over the world have been participating in our professional ice camps based on Russian training methods. Many figure skaters have achieved high results, have become participants and winners of prestigious tournaments and figure skating competitions, and have become high-level athletes. The coaches of the Alexander Ryabinin's International Figure Skating Academy are world-class specialists, World Champions and Honored Coaches of Russia.

FIGURE SKATING ACADEMY OFFERS

Individual training and classes in mini-groups. The training takes place in Riga, Latvia. Training sessions for your child on dates convenient for you. You can choose the count of training sessions by yourself. We provide On-ice training, Off-ice training in the sports hall, choreography and ballet, and special training sessions using modern technologies for figure skaters. Great opportunity to reach a new higher skating level in a short time. Отличная возможность выйти на новый уровень фигурного катания за короткий период времени. Read more

International figure skating camps in Russia, Europe, and Asia. We have accumulated extensive experience in organizing and conducting figure skating camps. Our training program is constantly being improved thanks to regular communication with the coaches of the Olympic champions. The aim of the InternationalfFigure skating camps of A.Ryabinin's Academy is to teach the correct technique of performing figure skating elements. For beginner skaters, we give the base they need so much, for professional skaters, we correct the technique, improve their performance, and teach new elements of figure skating. Our training camps employ specialists for the correct jumping technique, as well as coaches for gliding and spins. Also, all skaters gain impressive physical fitness in the sports hall.  Read more

Online training. Since 2020, we have been running online training sessions for skaters every day except Sunday. A special training program was developed, thanks to which the athlete can not only maintain his physical abilities at home but also continue to develop them successfully. A rare opportunity to train at home with high-level specialists. The training program is very diverse: general physical fitness, training with an elastic band, the technique of jumps, choreography, ballet, stretching, acrobatics.  We receive a lot of positive feedback from athletes and their parents. Read more

Hi. I'm Alexander, the head coach of the international figure ice skating Academy. Are you passionate about figure skating? We provide a package consists of choreography for dance sequences, off ice training for physical fitness, stretching for flexibility and ice training will be given by skilled professionals on jumps, glides, and spins. We use modern technologies: harness system to learn jumps and A Mishins vestibular Simulator in accelerating the process of learning the jumps and spins. Upon request, we provide additional on ice and create programs for competitions. The training process is well organized in such a way that you could see the progress and perfection. See you soon!

Contacts

social networks

Here you can see our latest photos, video and news. Follow us at the social networks:

Contacts

Dear friends! If you have any question, please contact us by phone or e-mail:

Figure skating camps of A.Ryabinin

Maskavas street 257 LV-1063 Riga
+371 25926560
info@ryabinincamps.com

Requisites

MARUPES LEDUS SKOLA SIA
LIELĀ IELA 19 - 58, MĀRUPE, LV-2167
REG.NR.40103994233
BANK: SWEDBANK
SWIFT: HABALV22
LV28HABA0551041782360 (EUR)

Application form

Сборы по фигурному катанию для фигуристов | А.Рябинин WhatsApp WhatsApp WhatsApp
Сборы по фигурному катанию для фигуристов | А.Рябинин

Летние сборы по фигурному катанию зимние осенние и весенние
Фигурное катание — сборы для детей 2020-2021 в Европе, в России, в Азии

следующие сборы в городе
г.Лобня
02.01.2021 — 09.01.2021

Сборы для фигуристов в Академии фигурного катания А.Рябинина

О НАС

Международная Академия фигурного катания Александра Рябинина успешная спортивная организация, проводит обучение фигурному катанию в Европе, России и Азии с 2013 года. За всё время трудовой деятельности мы провели более 50 международных и всероссийских сборов по фигурному катанию, более 5000 спортсменов со всего мира стали участниками уникальных сборов, основанных на Российских методиках обучения. Многие фигуристы добились высоких результатов, стали участниками и победителями престижных турниров и соревнований по фигурному катанию, стали спортсменами высокого уровня. Тренеры Международной Академии фигурного катания А.Рябинина – это специалисты мирового класса, чемпионы Мира и Заслуженные тренеры России.

АКАДЕМИЯ ФИГУРНОГО КАТАНИЯ ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ

Индивидуальные тренировки и занятия в мини группах. Обучение проводится в Риге, Латвия. Тренировочные занятия для вашего ребенка в удобные для вас даты. Вы сами выбираете количество тренировочных занятий для спортсмена. Мы проводим ледовые тренировки, занятия в зале, хореографию и специальный тренинг на тренажёрах для фигуристов. Отличная возможность выйти на новый уровень фигурного катания за короткий период времени. Подробнее 

Международные сборы по фигурному катанию в России, Европе и Азии. Мы накопили большой опыт в организации и провидении сборов по фигурному катанию. Наша программа тренировочных занятий постоянно совершенствуется благодаря постоянному общению с тренерами Олимпийских чемпионов. Сборы Академии фигурного катания Александра Рябинина направлены на обучение правильной технике выполнения элементов фигурного катания. Начинающим фигуристам закладываем так необходимую им базу, старшим фигуристам корректируем технику, совершенствуем выполнение и обучаем новым элементам фигурного катания. На сборах работают специалисты по обучению правильной технике прыжков, тренеры по скольжению и вращениям. Также фигуристы получают внушительную физическую подготовку в зале. Подробнее

Тренировки онлайн. С 2020 года мы проводим тренировочные занятия для фигуристов онлайн каждый день кроме воскресенья. Была разработана уникальная программа занятий, благодаря которым, спортсмен может не только сохранять свои физические способности находясь дома, но и продолжать успешно их развивать. Редкий шанс заниматься у специалистов высокого уровня находясь дома. Программа занятий отличается большим разнообразием: общая физическая подготовка, тренировки с резиной, статика, техника прыжков, хореография, растяжки, акробатика. Мы получаем множество положительных отзывов от спортсменов и родителей. Подробнее

 

Привет! Я Александр, главный тренер Международной Академии фигурного катания. Вы увлечены фигурным катанием? Мы предлагаем пакет, состоящий из хореографии и танцев, тренировок вне льда для физической подготовки, растяжки для гибкости и ледовых тренировок, которые будут проводиться опытными тренерами, профессионалами по прыжкам, скольжению и вращению. Мы используем современные технологии: лонжа (удочка) для обучения прыжкам и вестибулярный тренажёр Алексея Мишина для ускорения процесса обучения прыжкам и вращениям. По запросу предоставляем дополнительные тренировки на льду и в зале, занимаемся постановкой программ для соревнований. Тренировочный процесс организован таким образом, чтобы можно было видеть прогресс и совершенство. До скорой встречи!

Контакты

социальные сети

Тут вы всегда сможете увидеть свежие фото, видео и новости, следите за нами в социальных сетях:

Контакты

Дорогие друзья! По всем имеющимся вопросам пожалуйста обращайтесь по телефону и по элекстронной почте:

Сборы по фигурному катанию А. Рябинин

ул Яблочкова 127254 Москва
+371 25926560
info@ryabinincamps.com

Реквизиты

MARUPES LEDUS SKOLA SIA
LIELĀ IELA 19 - 58, MĀRUPE, LV-2167
Регистрационный нр. 40103994233
Банк: SWEDBANK
SWIFT код: HABALV22
Номер счёта: LV28HABA0551041782360 (EUR)

Заявка