Figure Skating Camps | Ryabinin Camps WhatsApp WhatsApp WhatsApp
Figure Skating Camps | Ryabinin Camps

Figure Skating camps summer winter autumn spring
ice skating camps 2021 in Europe, Russia, Asia.

upcoming camp in the city
Marianske Lazne
11.10.2021 — 30.10.2021

Figure Skating Camps for children of all skating levels 2021.

Figure skating camps for children of all skating levels autumn, winter, spring, summer! The ice skating camp at the International figure skating Academy of A.Ryabinin - it is a first-class coaching staff, a well-organized training camp process, and affordable prices. Professional world-class coaches can easily find an individual approach to any skater. Ice skating camps are held in Europe, Russia, and Asia, in countries such as Latvia, Russia (Moscow), Malaysia (Kuala - Lumpur), and Bulgaria (Kranevo) on the same dates as the school holidays, therefore, perfectly combine with the rest. Within the framework of the camp, there is a comfortable schedule – training sessions until 3 pm. During the ice skating camp, the participants will learn new figure skating elements, will receive invaluable practice, will perform the most difficult jumps and choreography, and will charge with a competitive spirit. All this – under the control of experienced coaches-organizers of figure skating camp, without injuries and with the greatest pleasure. In 2021 we are planning to arrange more than 15 professional figure skating ice camps (autumn, winter, spring, and summer camps). Ice skating winter camp – will take place in Latvia, Malaysia, Kuala-Lumpur, Denmark, Copenhagen, Russia, Moscow, and Poland, Katowice. Spring ice skating camps will be held in Russia, Moscow, Lobnya, and in Latvia, Valmiera. Summer camps we will arrange in Moscow and Latvia, Riga, Tukums, Ozolnieki. And the most popular summer ice skating camps of course will take place in sunny Bulgaria and Turkey, in the 5 stars Resorts by the sea cost with an All-inclusive option! Each participant of the ice skating camp will discover new talent and will love much more this beautiful sport - figure skating.

Figure Skating Camps - additional opportunities

Which Figure Skating camp will you go for? For your convenience, we organize figure skating camps for figure skaters in winter, summer, spring, and autumn. The upcoming figure skating camp is described below: just choose the right dates and venue. Figure skating is nearby: the figure skating camps are held in Latvia and Bulgaria, in Europe, and, of course, in Russia, including the figure skating camp in Moscow, Russia. Today, figure skating is available to everyone: the duration of training for figure skaters - from 5 days to several weeks, the period - usually coincide with school holidays (summer, winter, spring, autumn), the venue - near your home and with an opportunity to rest. Figure skating is always around you! Welcome to the Figure skating camp!

For those, who do not fit the seasonal figure skating training schedule, as well as those who want to take individual figure skating training lessons, we offer figure skating camps in the mini-groups or individual figure skating classes. A unique offer for those who like figure skating - training can take place anywhere in the world. We will organize a figure skating camp at your ice rink, taking with us everything you need to learn figure skating - experience, technology, patience and inspiration in order to conduct truly effective figure skating camps specifically for you.

Figure Skating Camps 2021 | Ice Skating Ryabinin Camps
Maskavas street 257 LV-1063 Riga
+371 25926560

Quality rating of Figure Skating Camps

Ratings: 424. Ratings: 4.3 from 5

Here you can leave your opinion about organization and providence the ice skating camps by our team of coaches.

Contacts

social networks

Here you can see our latest photos, video and news. Follow us at the social networks:

Contacts

Dear friends! If you have any question, please contact us by phone or e-mail:

Figure skating camps of A.Ryabinin

Maskavas street 257 LV-1063 Riga
+371 25926560
info@ryabinincamps.com

Requisites

MARUPES LEDUS SKOLA SIA
LIELĀ IELA 19 - 58, MĀRUPE, LV-2167
REG.NR.40103994233
BANK: SWEDBANK
SWIFT: HABALV22
LV28HABA0551041782360 (EUR)

Application form

Сборы по фигурному катанию для фигуристов | А.Рябинин WhatsApp WhatsApp WhatsApp
Сборы по фигурному катанию для фигуристов | А.Рябинин

Летние сборы по фигурному катанию зимние осенние и весенние
Фигурное катание — сборы для детей 2020-2021 в Европе, в России, в Азии

следующие сборы в городе
г.Лобня
02.01.2021 — 09.01.2021

Сборы по фигурному катанию для фигуристов всех уровней катания 2020-2021.

Сборы по фигурному катанию для детей, лето, осень, зима и весна! Сборы по фигурному катанию в Академии фигурного катания А.Рябинина — это первоклассный тренерский состав, продуманная организация сборов и доступные цены. Профессиональные тренеры мирового уровня с легкостью находят подход к юным спортсменам и профессиональным фигуристам. Сборы по фигурному катанию проходят в Европе, России и Азии, в таких странах как Латвия, Россия, Болгария,  Турция, Малайзия, Дания, Финляндия, Польша и совпадают по датам со школьными каникулами, поэтому отлично совмещаются с отдыхом. Тренировки в ходе сборов проводятся по удобному графику — до 15.00. В ходе ежегодных сборов фигуристов участники освоят новые элементы фигурного катания, получат бесценную практику, новые знания, зарядятся соревновательным духом и станут увереннее чувствовать себя на льду. И все это — под контролем опытных тренеров-организаторов сборов для фигуристов, без травм и исключительно в пользу ребенку. В 2020-2021 году мы планируем провести более 15 профессиональных зимних, весенних, летних и осенних ледовых сборов фигурного катания на коньках. Осенние сборы для фигуристов в Европе и Азии - Дания, Латвия и Малайзия. Зимние сборы по фигурному катанию проводятся в России, Москва, в Дании, Копенгаген в Малайзии, Куала - Лумпур и в Польше. Весенние сборы (фигурное катание) в России, г., Москва и Лобня и в Латвии, в г., Валмиера. Летние сборы для фигуристов в России, Москва, сборы в Латвии, Рига, Тукумс и Озолниеки. Также проводим сборы в летнее время в солнечной Болгарии и Турции, на берегу чёрного моря в 5 звездочных отелях всё включено. Каждый участник сборов по фигурному катанию откроет новые грани своего таланта и увлечется этим волшебным видом спорта еще сильнее.

Сборы по фигурному катанию - дополнительные возможности

На какие сборы по фигурному катанию поедете вы? Для вашего удобства мы проводим сборы для фигуристов зимой, летом, весной и осенью. Ближайшие сборы по фигурному катанию описаны выше: просто выбирайте подходящие даты и место проведения. Фигурное катание рядом: сборы проходят в Москве, в Прибалтике, в странах Евросоюза в Азии, и, конечно, в летнее время Академия всегда проводит сборы по фигурному катанию на юге, лучшие курорты Болгарии и Турции. Сегодня фигурное катание доступно всем желающим: длительность сборов для фигуристов — от 5 дней до нескольких недель, период — может совпадать со школьными каникулами (лето, зима, весна, осень), место проведения — предполагает близость к дому или возможность для отдыха. Фигурное катание всегда рядом! Добро пожаловать на сборы!

Для тех, кому сезонные сборы по фигурному катанию не подходят по графику, а также тем, кто хочет проходить обучение фигурному катанию в индивидуальном режиме, мы предлагаем сборы для фигуристов в мини-группах или индивидуальные занятия по фигурному катанию. Уникальное предложение для тех, кто любит фигурное катание — сборы могут проходить в любой точке мира. Мы организуем тренировки по фигурному катанию на вашей площадке, взяв с собой все, что нужно для обучения фигурному катанию — опыт, технологии, терпение и вдохновение для того, чтобы провести по-настоящему эффективные сборы по фигурному катанию специально для вас.

Сборы по фигурному катанию 2020-2021 | Летние Зимние Весенние Осенние
ул Яблочкова 127254 Москва
+371 25926560

Рейтинг качества организации сборов

Оценок: 405. Рейтинг: 4.5 из 5

Здесь вы можете отобразить свое мнение о качестве организации и провидении сборов по фигурному катанию нашей командой тренеров. 

Контакты

социальные сети

Тут вы всегда сможете увидеть свежие фото, видео и новости, следите за нами в социальных сетях:

Контакты

Дорогие друзья! По всем имеющимся вопросам пожалуйста обращайтесь по телефону и по элекстронной почте:

Сборы по фигурному катанию А. Рябинин

ул Яблочкова 127254 Москва
+371 25926560
info@ryabinincamps.com

Реквизиты

MARUPES LEDUS SKOLA SIA
LIELĀ IELA 19 - 58, MĀRUPE, LV-2167
Регистрационный нр. 40103994233
Банк: SWEDBANK
SWIFT код: HABALV22
Номер счёта: LV28HABA0551041782360 (EUR)

Заявка